Quick Links

Useful Links

Our Staff

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Our Staff

Our Staff 2020-2021

Our Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher  Ms M. Drake 
Head of School                                                                  Mrs S. Norris 
Deputy Head of School                                                  Mrs B. Pandya 
SENDCo and Inclusion Manager                              Mrs F. Botley 
Assistant Headteacher                                                Ms L. Gidei 
Assistant Headteacher                                               Mr M. Linzey 

Our Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding is everyone’s responsibility. In addition, we have a dedicated safeguarding team:

Overall responsibility for safeguarding in E21C Trust Primary Schools  Ms M. Drake 
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)  Mrs S. Norris 
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)  Mrs F. Botley 

Our Teaching Staff

Year and Class Name  Teacher  Teaching Assistant 
Reception, Sweetpea 

Miss L. Gayle                      

 Mrs N. Leeves    

Reception, Primrose  Mrs J. Larkin                      

Mrs V. Robjohns 

Year 1, Willow  Miss K. Whelton                

Miss S. Judge      

Year 1, Maple  Mrs A. Joseph                    

 Mrs K. Taylor      

Year 2, Starfish 

Miss S. Anderson/ Miss G. Guler


 Ms R. Gayle / Mrs E. Garcia 

Year 2, Seahorses 

Mrs E. Mullen. Miss G. Guler 


 Mrs M. Mumma /Ms L. Firmin 


Year 3, Nightingales  Ms S. Helm                           

 Ms S. Tyce            

Year 3, Woodpeckers  Mrs A. Wickers                 

 Mrs E. Warren    

Year 4, Hedgehogs  Mrs A. Long                           



Mrs L. Gutteridge 

Year 4, Squirrels  Mr J. Polidoro                        



Ms J. Marston 

Year 5, Sharks  Mr M. Linzey                          

 Mrs L. Gillies     

Year 5, Rays  Miss H. Winch                       

 Ms F. Lello          

Year 5, Turtles  Ms V. Collman-Simmonds 

Mrs K. Hancke   

Year 6, Lavenders  Miss C. Taylor                       






Ms A. Maguolo 


Ms C. Fung 





Year 6, Lilacs  Mrs B. Doran                         
Year 6, Violets  Mrs L. Gidei                           
Year 6 Interventions  Mr D. Doyle                            

Family Liaison

Miss M. Bowden                                                                                 Family Liaison

Cover Supervisors

Mrs J. Choudhury                                                                               Cover Supervisor 
Mr K. Kamil  Cover Supervisor 
Mrs S. Wynn                                                                                        Cover Supervisor 

Our Midday Supervisors

Mrs J. Wiseman – Head Midday Supervisor
Miss S. Tyce
Mrs E. Warren
Ms L. Firmin
Ms R Lloyd-Roberts

Our Office Staff

Mrs J. Walford – Office Manager  
Mrs M. Brown                                     
Mrs S. Cummings                              
Mrs N. McDermott                            

Our Premises Staff

Mr C. Davison          

Our Kitchen Staff

Ms C Holmes – Head of Primary Kitchens
Ms K. Ballard
Ms K Torsu
Ms N Lewis