Our Staff

Our Staff 2020-2021

Our Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher  Ms M. Drake 
Head of School  Mrs S. Norris 
Deputy Head of School  Mrs B. Pandya 
SENDCo and Inclusion Manager  Mrs F. Botley 
Assistant Headteacher  Ms L. Gidei 
Assistant Headteacher  Mr M. Linzey 

Our Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding is everyone’s responsibility. In addition, we have a dedicated safeguarding team:

Overall responsibility for safeguarding in E21C Trust Primary Schools  Ms M. Drake 
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)  Mrs S. Norris 
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)  Mrs F. Botley 

Our Teachers

Our Additional Teaching Staff

Year and Class Name  Teacher  Teaching Assistant 
Reception, Sweetpea  Miss L. Gayle  Mrs N. Leeves 
Reception, Primrose  Mrs J. Larkin   Mrs V. Robjohns 
Year 1, Willow  Miss K. Whelton  Miss S. Judge 
Year 1, Maple  Mrs A. Joseph  Mrs K. Taylor 
Year 2, Starfish  Miss S. Anderson/ Miss G. Gule Ms R. Gayle 

Mrs E. Garcia 

Year 2, Seahorses  Mrs E. Mullen. Miss G. Guler  Mrs M. Mumma 

Ms L. Firmin 

Year 3, Nightingales  Ms S. Helm  Ms S. Tyce 
Year 3, Woodpeckers  Mrs A. Whickers  Mrs E. Warren 
Year 4, Hedgehogs  Mrs A. Long  Mrs L. Gutteridge 
Year 4, Squirrels  Mr J. Polidoro  Ms J. Marston 
Year 5, Sharks  Mr M. Linzey   Mrs L. Gillies 
Year 5, Rays  Miss H. Winch  Ms F. Lello 
Year 5, Turtles  Ms V. Collman-Simmonds  Mrs K. Hancke 
Year 6, Lavenders  Miss C. Taylor  Ms A. Maguolo 

Ms C. Fung 

Year 6, Lilacs  Mrs B. Doran 
Year 6, Violets  Mrs L. Gidei 
Year 6 Interventions  Mr D. Doyle 

Cover Supervisors

Mrs J. Choudhury  Cover Supervisor 
Mr K. Kamil  Cover Supervisor 
Mrs S. Wynn  Cover Supervisor 

Our Midday Supervisors

Mrs J. Wiseman – Head Midday Supervisor
Miss S. Tyce
Mrs E. Warren
Ms L. Firmin
Ms R Lloyd-Roberts

Our Office Staff

Mrs J. Walford – Office Manager
Mrs M. Brown
Mrs S. Cummings
Mrs N. McDermott

Our Premises Staff

Mr C. Davison

Our Kitchen Staff

Ms C Holmes – Head of Primary Kitchens
Ms K. Ballard
Ms K Torsu
Ms N Lewis